We confirm that you will not be charged anything unless you decide to go ahead with the app and after you've seen it on your phone.
We also confirm that you can cancel at anytime before the first 28 days without being charged..
By signing up you agree to our Privacy
Policy and Terms of
Sign Up to our Newsletter